YOUNGLIVES​ GLOBAL

VIRTUAL CELEBRATION

Join us for an evening to celebrate how YoungLives​ has been able to Light The Way​ for 30 years as we have come alongside young parents across the globe and introduced them to the good news about our light, Jesus Christ.
 
Can't make it, but still want to show your support? Make a donation.

EVENT

DETAILS

WHERE:​ Virtual Zoom Gathering comfortably from your home or at a Hosted watch party!
DATE:​ December 2nd
TIME:​ 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

 

HOST A

WATCH PARTY

Gather with friends, co-workers, and family to virtually attend the event together!
We can equip you to host the best watch party ever, like how to put the live stream on your TV and more!
Just invite your people, and we can help you do the rest.

HOST TOOLKIT
(COMING SOON)

ANY

QUESTIONS?

Feel free to reach out to our team with any questionS about the event, how to host a watch party, or the best way to donate.
 
Every BIT OF support is hugely appreciated, and we are so thankful for you!

Not able to make it, but still want to show your support?

Make a donation​ to ensure that pregnant and parenting teens around the globe receive life-changing relationships, support, and discipleship.

Watch this video to learn more about YoungLives​ and what we do.

​ © 2004-2020 Young Life. All rights reserved.