GLOBAL LEADERSHIP

GLOBAL OFFICE

KARIL CONNOR

V.P. of YoungLives  — kconnor@sc.younglife.org

TARA GREEN

Initiatives Coordinator of Operations — tgreen@sc.younglife.org

GENTRY FAITH WILSON

Digital Media Specialist — gentry@wakenstudio.com

SOPHIA COX

Initiatives Coordinator — msophiacox@gmail.com

ElIZABETH NENON

Finance Manager

U.S. DIVISIONS

Midwestern Division

(Interim) Administrator: Meredith Emerick​ - midwesternylvs@gmail.com

Northwestern Division

Divisional Coordinator: Heather Hoglund— heatherhoglund.yl@gmail.com

Eastern Division

Divisional Coordinator: Ayesha Ansari— youngliveseasterndiv@gmail.com
Administrator: ​ Lauren John —
laurenjohn.yl@gmail.com

Southeastern Division

Divisional Coordinator: April Jackson— 1800apriljackson@gmail.com
Administrator: Brittany Swanson —
ylvsse@gmail.com

Southwestern Division

Divisional Coordinator: Lisa Malmin— younglives101@gmail.com

South Central Division

Divisional Coordinator: Anita Vantreese — younglives.sc@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL DIVISIONS

Africa / Middle Eastern Division

Divisional Coordinator: Dyan Larmey - dlarmey@younglife.org
Administrator: Morgan Dermott - mdermott@younglife.org

Latin America / Caribbean Division

Divisional Coordinator: Michelle Suwyn — michelle.suwyn@gmail.com

Former Soviet Union / Europe

Administrator: Kaylee Cardenas - kcardenas@intl.younglife.org

Asia

Administrator: Peter Haney - phaney@asiapacific.younglife.org

 

CAMP CHILDCARE ADMINISTRATORS

Crooked Creek + WFR

Chantel Miller— wfr.younglives@gmail.com

Camp Buckner + Carolina Point

Brandy Mendez — cb.younglives@gmail.com

Timberwolf + Clearwater Cove

Meredith Emerick — midwesternylvs@gmail.com

Lost Canyon + Lake Champion

Meredith Emerick -- lcy.younglives@gmail.com

All other questions regarding camp:

younglivescamping@gmail.com

 

Questions?

GENERAL INFORMATION:

Tara Green — tgreen@sc.younglife.org

 

FIND YOUNGLIVES NEAR YOU

​ © 2004-2020 Young Life. All rights reserved.