GLOBAL LEADERSHIP

GLOBAL OFFICE

KARIL CONNOR

V.P. of YoungLives  — kconnor@sc.younglife.org

LYNSIE MCDANIEL

Administrative Assistant - lmcdaniel@sc.younglife.org

GENTRY FAITH WILSON

Digital Media Specialist — gentry@wakenstudio.com

ELIZABETH NENON

Finance Manager

U.S. DIVISIONS

Midwestern Division

Divisional Coordinator: Ayesha Ansari — youngliveseasterndiv@gmail.com

Northwestern Division

Divisional Coordinator: Heather Hoglund— heatherhoglund.yl@gmail.com

Northeastern Division

Divisional Coordinator: Lucy Mills — lucy@younglives.younglife.org

Eastern Division

Divisional Coordinator: Ayesha Ansari — youngliveseasterndiv@gmail.com
Administrator: ​ Lauren John —
laurenjohn.yl@gmail.com

Southeastern Division

Divisional Coordinator: April Jackson — 1800apriljackson@gmail.com
Administrator: Brittany Swanson —
ylvsse@gmail.com

Southwestern Division

Divisional Coordinator: Lisa Malmin — younglives101@gmail.com
Administrator: Alli Toban —
atobon.yl@gmail.com

South Central Division

Divisional Coordinator: Anita Vantreese — younglives.sc@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL DIVISIONS

Africa / Middle Eastern Division

Divisional Coordinator: Dyan Larmey - dlarmey@younglife.org
Administrator: Morgan Dermott - mdermott@younglife.org

Latin America / Caribbean Division

Divisional Coordinator: Michelle Suwyn — michelle.suwyn@gmail.com

Former Soviet Union / Europe

Administrator: Kaylee Cardenas - kcardenas@intl.younglife.org

Asia

Divisional Coordinator: Katie Farmer - katie@hongkongyounglife.org

 

CAMP CHILDCARE ADMINISTRATORS

 

For questions regarding camp:

younglives@gmail.com

Questions?

GENERAL INFORMATION:

Lynsie McDaniel - lmcdaniel@sc.younglife.org

 

FIND YOUNGLIVES NEAR YOU

​ © 2004-2022 Young Life. All rights reserved.